Tellaman – Good Regardless EP

Versatile Mzansi hitmaker Tellaman is “Good Regardless” on his latest mixtape.

If you ask us what Tellaman did when he exited the scene, we’d say he was working on new music. That’s the most obvious explanation that comes to mind. The talented artist is back, and the fans are excited.

He first announced his next mixtape and dropped a few songs off it. He released “LMAM” and “Conversation” featuring his buddy Nasty C. Tellaman joined Nasty C on his Ivyson Army Tour. He also contributed to the Tour Mixtape “What I Like” alongside Nadia Nakai. We could not get enough of that.

Tellaman is out now with the “Good Regardless” mixtape. It houses eight tracks and features contributions from DJ KillaMo, CrownedYung, Lastee, Ricky Tyler, and Nasty C. They all did a great job on it. Check the song out below to listen to it. Add the song to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Tellaman – Good Regardless EP


  1. Troublesome
  2. LM4M
  3. Baby Girl Ft. DJ KillaMo
  4. Hush Ft. CrownedYung & Lastee
  5. Like A Drug Ft. Ricky Tyler
  6. Conversation Ft. Nasty C
  7. No Love
  8. Rollercoaster Ft. Nasty C


Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button