Teni – Billionaire (EP)

Billionaire – EP


    • Genre: 
    • Release Date: 2019-10-11
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2019 Dr Dolor Entertainment

Raving Nigerian megastar, Teni has released her highly anticipated EP titled “Billionaire” after teasing us with several hit singles from the new EP, The Dr. Dolow Entertainment signed artists has  earlier released two singles of the album, “Billionaire,” produced by Pheelz and her highly received single titled “Power Rangers.”

Billionaire‘ EP is Teni Makanaki’s debut project, it contains six fantastic tracks without any feature, see tracklist below:

  1. Nowo
  2. Billionaire
  3. Complain
  4. Super Woman
  5. Shayo
  6. Online

Teni has enjoyed a very good year run and it is only appropriate to back it with a body of work such as this “Billionaire“ EP.  This announcement to release an EP was made by the artists on her twitter page where she also vowed do all that her late dad couldn’t.

Teniola Apata, better known as Teni, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and entertainer. Enjoy her latest EP below and let us know what you think.

Official Stream Link

Apple Music Spotify Deezer iTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button