ThackzinDJ & Tee Jay – 1 000 000 Amapiano Seconds (Kings Of The Surface) Album

Mzansi hitmakers, Tee Jay and ThackzinDJ have teamed up to deliver a new titled “1 000 000 Amapiano Seconds (Kings Of The Surface)”.

DJs ThackzinDJ and Tee Jay have been putting in good work this year. They have collaborated with various hitmakers including Sir Trill, Azana, Soa Mattrix, Jessica LM, Rascoe Kaos, and more.

The duo is out now with a new album. They title this one “1 000 000 Amapiano Sounds (Kings of The Surface)”. The new Piano comes laden with a total of 16 tracks and also includes guest features from various well known hitmakers.

Some of them include Nkosazana Daughter, Jessica LM, MFR Souls, Murumba Pitch, Moscow, Khanyi Mbau, Lucille Slade, Basetsana, Skye Wanda, T-man SA, Rascoe Kaos, Le Sax, Azana, Kid X, Manu Worldstar, Dlala Thukzin, Mr JazziQ, and more. Each of the featured artists deliver great work on the album. Check the new project out below to listen to it.

1 000 000 Amapiano Seconds (Kings Of The Surface) Tracklist

1. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Izintombi ft. Nkosazana Daughter, Jessica LM

2. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Asphuze ft. MFR Souls, Murumba Pitch, Moscow on Keys

3. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Everything Happens 4 A ft. Khanyi Mbau, Lucille Slade, Basetsana, Moscow on Key

4. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Try (Instrumental)

5. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Amazwi ft. Skye Wanda, T-Man SA & Rascoe Kaos

6. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Stimela ft. Nkosazana Daughter, Le Sax, Jessica LM

7. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Salu’usuyeka ft. Azana & Rascoe Kaos

8. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Mrs Party (Khala AmaGirls) ft. Kid X, T-Man SA, Rascoe Kaos

9. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Imizwa ft. Azana, Manu Worldstar,

10. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Empini ft. Azana, Nkosazana Daughter, Sir Trill, T-Man SA,

11. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Wena ft. Nkosazana Daughter, Sir Trill

12. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Ungowami ft. Azana, T-Man SA

13. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Zajika Izinto ft. Master KG, Sir Trill,

14. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Yini Sdakwa ft. Sir Trill, Dlala Thukzin, Rascoe Kaos, Mpura, Nkosazana Daughter, Moscow

15. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Uzobuya Nini ft. Nkosazana Daughter, Dlala Thukzin, Murumba Pitch, Moscow on Keys, DJ Bongz

16. Tee Jay & ThackzinDJ – Don’t Tatazel (Kushubile) ft. Mr JazziQ, Sir Trill, Soa Mattrix

1 000 000 Amapiano Seconds (Kings Of The Surface) Album Download

Back to top button