Thakzin drops new song “Kakapel”

Thackzin comes through with a brand new song “Kakapel” off his recently released EP of the same name.

If we had a penny for everytime DJ Thackzin made us proud, we would definitely be millionaires by now. We are always proud of the work he puts in, and how much he delivers to the scene.

He’s been very consistent since we have known him, and steady dishing tunes. He is known for several of them including “Abantwana Bagezile”, “Vukani (Original Mix) with Ibhodlela, “Scorpion Kings (Revisit Mix)” and lots more. He has also put in a lot of work this year.

He now crowns it all with a new project, the 3-track “Kakapel” EP. If you’re in need of good music this weekend, then you should check it out. This here is the title track of the project. To listen to it, simply stream and download the song below. Also, share your thoughts on it in the comments section.

Kakapel – Single


  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 Aluku Records
NO Title Artist Time
1 Beginning of Time Thakzin 8:27
2 Simba Mkubwa Thakzin 6:14
3 Kakapel Thakzin 8:55
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / DeezerAmazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button

Table of Contents