ThandoNje – Stillness Album

Talented Mzansi singer and songwriter, ThandoNje has come through with a brand new album titled “Stillness”.

It is indeed a year for stunning music releases and projects. Pretoria-born RnB and Hip Hop artist, ThandoNje will not be left behind because he has Judy dropped a new album. Here’s a spoiler; it’s good.

ThandoNje previously gave fans a taste of what’s coming when he released the single “Searching.” She has also released two albums before this one. They are titled “NewAgeSoul” which dropped in 2016, and “Frequency” which was released in 2020. She is out now with this new project titled “Stillness”.

The new album houses 12 tracks with contributions from Jah_Level, Stephen Richard, Jay Jody, and A-Reece. The album has been well received by the fans. She and her guests did good work on it. Check the project out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this week.

ThandoNje – Stillness Album


  1. Grateful Amazing
  2. Searching
  3. Take It Slow ft Jah_Level
  4. Never Alone
  5. The Pain
  6. Love Is Everything
  7. Rise ft Stephen Richard
  8. Our Story: Untold.
  9. The Day ft. Jay Jody
  10. Amen
  11. Every Reason ft. A-Reece
  12. Thank You
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button