The Lowkeys – Dali and Stoko – EP

South African boy band The Lowkeys treats fans to a new compilation dubbed “Dali and Stoko” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, Mzansi’s premier music hub.

This compilation totes just 4 tracks. It interesting in that the EP is one track longer than the number of bods that make of the group. The Lowkeys has just three members. Anyway, the group has got an interesting compilation here.

“Dali and Stoko” has just two songs, with each subdivided in a “Full Version” and a “Radio Version,” making four in all. Mello is the only artiste the troika worked with on the project. He popped on both the “Full Version” and “Radio Versions” of the Dali tune.

The Lowkeys – Dali and Stoko – EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Dali (Full Version) [feat. Mello] The Lowkeys 6:37
2 Dali (Radio Version) [feat. Mello] The Lowkeys 4:15
3 Stoko (Full Version) The Lowkeys 5:06
4 Stoko (Radio Version) The Lowkeys 4:06

Anyway, as a body of work, “Dali and Stoko” is pretty good on the ears and will not struggle for devotees, especially among the crowd out there. This wouldn’t be a bad choice to start your weekend, if you asked us.

Are you into The Lowkeys’ “Dali and Stoko” EP? How would you rate the compilation on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the song body of work below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

The Lowkeys – Dali and Stoko – EP

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2021-07-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4

Mp3 Download

Dali (Full Version) [feat. Mello]
Stoko (Full Version)

Back to top button