Xpress hits the airwaves with a brand new Afro titled “Sonkohyder”.

All the genres of music have been well represented in the airwaves this year. It has been amazing hearing all that Mzansi artists have delivered over time. If you must know, there is more on the way.

Afro contributors have certainly not held back and have dropped some really great projects this year. Xpress joins the party as he unleashes his brand new project. He calls it “Sonkohyder”. The people who know his work know that this will surely be a good one.

The new houses a total of 7 tracks, and features only dope songs. Notable names in the music industry also contribute to it. They include King Tara, Kelvin Momo, , , Kaygee DaKing, Killa Kau and more. To listen, simply stream and download the EP below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments edition.


Tman Xpress

  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: 2020-10-31
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7
NO Title Artist Time
1 Bua (feat. King Tara & Soulistic TJ) Tman Xpress 7:58
2 Black Lives Matter (feat. Tumza Thusi & Distinctive ) Tman Xpress & Killer Kau 7:12
3 Slay Queen Tman Xpress 8:35
4 Yiphoko’Phoko (feat. Kelvin Momo) Tman Xpress 7:24
5 Shabile Mova (feat. ) Tman Xpress & 7:32
6 Ama’Hyena (feat. KayGee DaKing & ) Tman Xpress 7:30
7 Thixo Somandla (feat. ) [Labantu] Tman Xpress 8:27

Tagged in: