TNS – CashOnly ft. Luqua

TNS enlists the talents of Luqua for a feature on his new song titled “CashOnly”. It is taken from the new album “Phupholethu”.

After months and months of waiting, TNS has finally kept his word abs dropped his highly anticipated album “Phupholethu”. After all the good things we have heard about the project, we finally get to hear it.

It features previously released tracks and new ones also. It also features contributions from various hit makers including DJ Tira, Mampintsha, Professor, Dlala Thukzin, Aubrey Qwana, Goldmax, Danger, Skillz Wetshali, Bha, Masandi, Angel, Drega, Mzulu, Blaq Rhythm, Luqua, General Cmamane, Peela, Magela, Thulz, Dot and Scoop.

Luqua lends a hand on this stunning number titled “CashOnly”. Together, they create and deliver the masterpiece. You should check it out if you haven’t already. Stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button