Tommy Flo – Fettuccine

comes through with a brand new tagged “Fettuccine”.

You should have noticed by now that it’s release season. Mzansi artists have been on their A-game dropping singles and projects back to back. No one wants to be left out by the time the year ends.

Mzansi’s very own isn’t holding back for anyone as he makes his own entry with this new tagged “Fettuccine”. The brand new project houses a total of 6 tracks and includes guest appearances from , , , Raw X, SOFT, The Fade and Pana Baby.

All the songs on the EP are top notch. Prior to the release, he dropped “Shadow League” featuring and as a promotional single. To listen, stream and download the EP below. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section. You’ll love this.

1.  Tommy Flo – Fingerprints

2. Tommy Flo – Shadow League ft. Maglera Doe & J Molley

3. Tommy Flo – Mental Resort ft.

4. Tommy Flo – Perfect ft. Raw X & SOFT

5. Tommy Flo – Pelican

6. Tommy Flo – Swimm ft. The Fade & Pana Baby

Tommy Flo – Fettuccine – EP Download

Back to top button