TRESOR – Motion Album

South African musician Tresor is a man happily in “Motion,” or so he has just revealed with a new body of work which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

“Motion” is agreeable on the ears, and you should have no trouble deciding to listen to it after your initial encounter.

In this body of work, which bears 14 tracks in all, you find a creative at home with his craft and happy to share a fine musical moment with the listener.

TRESOR » Motion » Details

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2021-10-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14

For this compilation, the songster had worked with several notables in South African music, including Da Capo, Ami Faku, Msaki, Sun-El Musician and the Scorpion Kings Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa.

It’s hard to listen to this project and not somehow get a sense of motion. It’s been a while Tresor released anything. But with his latest drop, the songster makes it clear that he’s not given up on making music and that he’s still as entertaining as he was on his last release.

“Motion” is a winner on many levels and should make the tracklist of anyone who desires to have a wonderful musical break. Go savour it for all it’s worth.

TRESOR » Motion » Tracklist/Download

NO Title Download Time
1 Lighthouse (feat. Da Capo & Sun-El Musician) Download 5:35
2 Smoke & Mirrors (feat. Ami Faku) Download 3:53
3 Call Me Back Download 4:03
4 Hold Me Down (feat. Msaki) Download 3:41
5 Zwakala Download 3:56
6 Last December Download 3:28
7 Makosa (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) Download 4:31
8 Anginalutho Download 4:14
9 Thrill Download 3:55
10 Niambie Download 4:10
11 Nyota (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) Download 3:58
12 Dancing With The Moon Download 4:02
13 Bring On The Night Download 5:38
14 Starlight Download 2:52
Back to top button