UBizza Wethu – Greatest Of All Time Album

Gqom star UBizza Wethu drops the new “Greatest Of All Time” album.

UBizza Wethu is out to make a statement. He has labeled Himself the greatest hitmaker of all time, and that’s all the approval he needs. The talented hitmaker is out with a new album, his first since last year’s “Musical Journey.”

The “Musical Journey” album housed 35 tracks, proving that he’s always at work on new music. The project also featured contributions from several hitmakers, including Ujeje, who is credited as his primary collaborator on the album, and several others. He also dropped a couple of singles, including “Baleka” and “Izimanga.”

Returning to the scene, UBizza Wethu has released the “Greatest Of All Time” album. It houses fourteen tracks and features Ujeje, Anande, Asambeni, Salon, and more. They all did a fantastic job on it. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Greatest Of All Time Album


1 4am in Dubane (feat. UJeje) 5:59
2 Ukukhanya (feat. Anande) 6:13
3 Voices of Nature (feat. Angazz) 4:51
4 Dilika 5:43
5 Church Vibes 6:09
6 Moments 6:07
7 Don’t Stop (feat. Asambeni) 6:36
8 Greatness 6:08
9 Emakhaya 5:30
10 Zulu Xhosa (feat. Salon) 5:38
11 Pure Intentions 6:11
12 Liminathi 6:42
13 We Used to Be Friends 5:42
14 Motherland (feat. Madanon, Mreyza & Captain) 5:13


Back to top button