UDUMAKAHLE – Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko Album

Udumakahle comes through with a brand new album titled “Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko”.

We must confess, all the musical genres have been well represented in the airwaves this year. That includes Maskandi. Artists have made memorable entries into the airwaves including the very talented Udumakahle.

He is always known to release music when the time is right. He has also made waves with the projects “21 Questions”, “uTshwala Baphepha”, “Umalini Imfene?”. He has also made an impression with the songs “Uthando Lwakudala”, “Amadodana Amahlanu”, “Isizulu Sasemfuleni”, and more. His releases have gained him more fans by the day. Hopefully that happens with this new entry.

The time must be right now, because he’s out with a new album titled “Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko”. It houses a total of 16 tracks, and he rides solo on all of them. He also delivers an impressive performance on each of the songs. This should make fans of Maskandi smile this weekend.

UDUMAKAHLE » Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko » Album Details

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: 2021-10-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 16

UDUMAKAHLE » Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko » Album Tracklist

1 Kahle Mfana UDUMAKAHLE 3:56
2 Ozalwa Indodana UDUMAKAHLE 3:46
3 Asifani Siyafanelana UDUMAKAHLE 4:20
4 Alikho Elamahhala UDUMAKAHLE 4:50
5 Phakathi Komhlane nembeleko UDUMAKAHLE 4:18
6 Ngiqoka Inja UDUMAKAHLE 5:06
7 Sishwabanisa Amashidi UDUMAKAHLE 4:16
8 Idlozi Lasekhaya komama UDUMAKAHLE 5:27
9 Asilingani Ngamandla UDUMAKAHLE 12:34
10 Nsikelelo UDUMAKAHLE 5:08
11 Ngabona Ek’seni UDUMAKAHLE 4:26
12 Ihhashi Lika Mkhuku UDUMAKAHLE 4:37
13 Amatoho UDUMAKAHLE 4:29
14 Kuyoba Nini UDUMAKAHLE 4:01
15 Ngeke Siguge Sonke UDUMAKAHLE 4:03
16 Kuyaphileka Naso UDUMAKAHLE 3:53

UDUMAKAHLE » Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko » Album Download

Back to top button