Udumakahle – S’qhuba izinkomo Album

Maskandi artist Udumakahle erupts with a new body of work titled “S’qhuba izinkomo” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

The project houses exactly 16 tracks, which is deserving of the “hefty” things. Interestingly, the songster almost walked his solo, with Nomfundo Moh as the sole guest featured. It’s unclear why he co-opted just one guest.

However, after going through the album, you will realize there is actually not much to quarrel about it. Udumakahle took charge, delivering numbers that actually resonate – tracks that might illumine the experiences of many out there.

As a project, “S’qhuba izinkomo” album is undeniably potent and affirms the narrative that although maskandi is not the in-thing in South Africa, it is yet a genre that will not lack for devotees and creators.

Unlike other genres, maskandi didn’t have many releases this week. So we are counting “S’qhuba izinkomo” album as one of the projects to check out if you’re keen on the genre or if you decide to just flirt with it a bit.

Udumakahle has shown with his latest offering that he is one musician worth taking seriously. You’re welcome to help yourself to what he has on the table.

Udumakahle – S’qhuba izinkomo Album


  1. Wagqoka Bo Wesbali
  2. Isdingo Sempilo
  3. Amagama Amnandi
  4. Bafuna Sihlukane (feat. Nomfundo Moh)
  5. S’qhuba Izinkomo
  6. Ejele
  7. Uchomangani
  8. Ifoni Yami
  9. Uqeda Mathe Mahhala
  10. Awonile
  11. Nqabeleni
  12. Kuyenzeka
  13. Kwampumelelo
  14. Angiyi Ekhaya
  15. Amandla Edlozi
  16. Umlanjwana

Mp3/Zip Download

Download 1
Download 2
Download 3

Back to top button