uGatsheni releases the “Yimi Inkosi” Album

uGatsheni hits the scene with his highly anticipated album “Yimi Inkosi”.

Maskandi star, uGatsheni can never do any wrong in our books. The talented muso has really made fans out of the most of us with his amazing music. He lives to impress and he does it so well.

It is a good time for him in the airwaves because he has delivered his highly anticipated album “Yimi Inkosi”. The new project contains a total of 14 tracks, all of which are very impressive. It also features contributions from 4 acts including Amakhabazela, Thibela Mpungose, Mzukulu and Imfez’emnyama. See full tracklist below:

uGatsheni “Yimi Inkosi” Album Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Thina Simunye (feat. Mzukulu) Ugatsheni 5:37
2 Shwi Bhalakaxa (feat. Imfez’emnyama) Ugatsheni 4:39
3 Ngiyophuma Ngebhokisi Ugatsheni 5:13
4 Lorch! Lorch! Lorch! Ugatsheni 4:23
5 Yimi Inkosi Ugatsheni 4:36
6 I-Zama Zama Ugatsheni 4:57
7 Niqhath’inkunzi Ugatsheni 5:44
8 I’m Very Sorry Ugatsheni 4:37
9 Amaphupho Ugatsheni 4:34
10 Umfazi Womuntu (feat. Thibela Mpungose) Ugatsheni 5:01
11 Arrive Alive (feat. Amakhabazela) Ugatsheni 4:28
12 Imithandazo Yami Ugatsheni 4:46
13 Impilo Iyisimanga Ugatsheni 4:29
14 Thina Simunye Ugatsheni 5:55

The talented Maskandi king lets his genius take centre stage on this one. Each of the songs on the album are very impressive from the previously released “Thina Simunye” with Mzukulu to its solo version. Simply stream and download the album below to listen in. Also let’s us know your thoughts and opinions on it.

Yimi Inkosi


  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Release Date: 2020-10-28
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims


Back to top button