Ugatsheni – Uyihlo Nonyoko Album

A Blend of Tradition and Modernity in Ugatsheni’s Latest Offering

Ugatsheni, a renowned artist in the African music scene, has released a new album titled “Uyihlo Nonyoko.” This album, available for streaming on various platforms, marks a significant addition to Ugatsheni’s discography, showcasing his unique blend of traditional and contemporary sounds.

The album, released under Kuhleliwe Mmema Holdings, features a collection of 14 tracks, including collaborations with notable artists like Big Zulu. Each track in “Uyihlo Nonyoko” is a reflection of Ugatsheni’s deep-rooted connection to his cultural heritage, while also embracing modern musical trends. The album includes songs like “Hit After Hit,” “Ngicula Isingisi” featuring Big Zulu, and “Ayibe Nemali Indoda,” each telling a story and conveying emotions that resonate with a wide audience.

Ugatsheni’s “Uyihlo Nonyoko” is more than just an album; it’s a musical journey that takes listeners through various themes and experiences. The artist’s ability to fuse traditional African rhythms with contemporary beats has earned him acclaim, and this latest release is expected to further cement his status as a versatile and influential musician.

Fans of Ugatsheni and African music enthusiasts can explore this vibrant album on platforms like YouTube and Deezer, where it’s available for streaming and download. “Uyihlo Nonyoko” promises to be a memorable experience for listeners, offering a rich tapestry of sounds that celebrate the diversity and richness of African music.

Uyihlo Nonyoko Album


Track Number Duration Title Featuring Artist
1 4:40 Hit after Hit
2 4:27 Ngicula Isingisi Big Zulu
3 4:30 Ayibe neMali Indoda
4 4:34 Gender Base Violence Kwazi Nsele
5 3:59 Isiqhwaga
6 4:22 Nkulunkulu wamabhinca
7 8:36 Izinyokanyoka Umfoka Msezana
8 4:18 Obhuti abadala
9 4:34 Isithombe Sami
10 4:27 Uyihlo nonyoko
11 4:56 Yaphela imali yami
12 4:11 Uthando
13 4:40 Ngingumuntu womuntu Sne Ntuli
14 3:59 Igama Lakhe Jumbo
15 4:28 Ngikhumbule Umama
16 3:47 Unedimoni


Back to top button