Unjoko releases “Isiziba” Album

Unjoko keeps his words and releases his highly anticipated album “Isiziba”.

It is truly raining projects in the airwaves this season. New albums have dropped from artists across various genres and it has been amazing to follow. Now, star, Unjoko joins the party as he delivers his promised album.

UNjoko “IHOBOSHA” Mbambo is no novice to making good music. In fact, he’s amassed a good following due to the kind of music he puts out. He’s also dropped several hits including the most notable ones “Sengiqomile” and “Thembelihle”. He has continued to turn heads even this year with his new music.

His recently released album “Isiziba” contains 14 tracks and features contributions from several artists including Baba Kamelo, Mzukulu, and Thandazani, see full tracklist below:

  1. Esami Isiginci
  2. Kubuhlungu
  3. Wangenza (Baba Kamelo)
  4. Malume Ft. Mzukulu
  5. Amahayivane
  6. Isiziba
  7. Usele Yedwa
  8. Angithandi
  9. Umntomnyama
  10. Wandile
  11. Behluleka
  12. Ngixolele
  13. Emshizandlu Ft. Thandazani
  14. Bayakhuluma

The work done on the project is laudable, and the songs are all impressive. Simply stream and download the album below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.


Back to top button