VA releases new mixtape “Nothing But… The Sound of Afro House, Vol. 09”

VA comes through with a brand new mixtape titled “Nothing But… The Sound of Afro House, Vol. 09”.

You have to give it up to Mzansi DJs, producers and artists for all the work they’ve been putting in this year. They really represented every musical genre well on the airwaves, and with good music.

This new mixtape which was released by VA would make you love Afro House over and over again. It blends 25 Afro House songs into an amazing mix that plays out blissfully one after the other. You’d be weird to not love this. It is titled “Nothing But… The Sound of Afro House, Vol. 09”.


  1. Jose Galvis – Oasis (Original Mix)
  2. Umutbooy – Fugara (Original Mix)
  3. Toxic Dub – The Simpler The Better
  4. Reis Jr, SaxoGroup – Overdose (Original Mix)
  5. Terrie T, Afro Brotherz – A Cry within
  6. Sipho Ngubane, Giga Msezane – Pride (Channel Of Love Mix)
  7. Mujo Deep – El Africano (Original Mix)
  8. HyperSOUL-X – The New Moon (Main HT)
  9. Man Renas, B’wani, Yooung Power – Lupuka
  10. Jozified ManiK – Gae (Motherland)
  11. BlaQ Afro-Kay – All Night
  12. Brian’lebza, Rambo S – Jola No S
  13. Silva DaDj – I Am Silva DaDj (Version ll)
  14. BradFlash – Batota (Original Mix)
  15. Tankie-DJ – The Arrival (Original Mix)
  16. Skyzo – Ambience (Original Mix)
  17. Yahya – Concerto (Original Mix)
  18. PlayMaster, Smallistic, Tabia – Sebelele
  19. Deepconsoul, Vuyisile Hlwengu, Mimie – Umuntu Wam (Sean Ali & Munk Julious Remix)
  20. Andreas Sam – Imani (Original Mix)
  21. Giluuu – Tutti (Original Mix)
  22. CK Pellegrini – Jungle (Cekay 2020 Edit)
  23. Arol $kinzie, Gumete De Dj – Koi
  24. Distant People, Nickson – My Love Song (Libation Mix By Ian Friday)
  25. Neil Amarey – Down On Earth (Djuma Soundsystem Dub Remix)

It is simple, unadulterated Afro House at its best. We are certain that fans of the genre would find this very fulfilling. You should check it out. Simply stream and download the mix below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button