Various Artists – Amapiano Now Album

Amapiano is the rave of the moment, so it is inevitable various artists should link up and deliver a scorching project in the genre. Welcome to the world of “Amapiano Now” album.

This body of work bears 17 tracks in all and features several notable voices in the genre, excluding the de facto Piano Kings Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa. The likes of DBN Gogo, Musa Keys, TidoSoul, TidoSoul, TidoSoul, TidoSoul, Vigro Deep, Entity MusiQ, Dinho, Mr JazziQ & Mphow69 are among those who tracks in the compilation.

With “Amapiano Now” already out there, one wouldn’t be surprised to see an “Amapiano Forever” title, well, until that happens, we’re savouring the sumptuous piano stew that this collective has released for the listening pleasure of the public.

“Amapiano Now” is a critical addition to the body of amapiano music out there, and we’re confident lovers of the genre will never get bored exploring the compilation. We think it as work every second of its play time.

What do you think of “Amapiano Now” album by Various Artists? We invite you to stream the body of work below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

Various Artists – Amapiano Now Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Super Star (feat. DJ Buckz & Thabz Le Madonga) Caltonic SA 4:54
2 Possible (feat. Optimist Music ZA, Makhanj, Lebza TheVillain & Koek Sista) DBN Gogo, Musa Keys & Dinho 6:50
3 Sip Sip Alfa Kat & TidoSoul 6:33
4 James Bond MachiinaSA 6:21
5 Shona Le (feat. E_Clips Mzansi) Gaba Cannal 8:05
6 Lockdown King Jazz 5:41
7 Power Station Teno Afrika 4:47
8 Mswapheni (feat. DJ Obza & Bongo Beats) MaWhoo 6:00
9 Thula Thula Kamo Mphela 6:29
10 Stuff Room Mr JazziQ & Mphow69 6:19
11 Groove Vigro Deep 6:19
12 Utlwa Unlimited Soul 5:36
13 Shuck n Jive DBN Gogo & Felo Le Tee 6:49
14 10111 Entity MusiQ 6:54
15 Imali (feat. Teedo) DJ Nasty KG & VinoSA 8:02
16 Mabena Sisters On Vocal & Eminent Boyz 5:45
17 It’s Never Too Late Vusinator 6:33

Various Artists – Amapiano Now

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-07-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 17
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button