Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP

Various Piano hitmakers have teamed up and released a new project tagged “House Of Tayo.”

One reason to love Piano hitmakers is that they work well with each other. When Piano hitmakers join forces, we expect so much from them. This time, various Piano DJs and artists have joined forces and dropped a new project.

The new project is titled “House Of Tayo EP.” It features six tracks and contributions from Konke, Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, Toby Franco, Russell Zuma, Chley, Optimist Music ZA, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, and Mellow & Sleazy. They all did a great job on all the songs in the EP.

All the artists and DJs have already made multiple entries into the airwaves this year. With this new project, they are adding more jams to their already impressive catalog. You should hear it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP


  1. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys ft Toby Franco – Selukuwe
  2. Vert, Optimist Music ZA & Musa Keys ft Russell Zuma, Toby Franco & Mdu aka TRP – AboMalume
  3. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys ft Chley, Toby Franco, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28 – Blue Tick
  4. Toby Franco, Optimist Music ZA & Konke ft Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, Pushkin RSA & Xduppy – oMakhelwane
  5. Toby Franco, Chley, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28 ft Mashudu & Musa Keys – Kwa Mai Mai
  6. Optimist Music ZA, Toby Franco & Mellow & Sleazy ft Musa Keys & Chley – Mali (Kumnandi)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button