Various Artists – Rhythms of Zamunda

The fictitious Kingdom of Zamunda is pleased to bring y’all the “Rhythms of Zamunda,” from various artistes.

“Rhythms of Zamunda” is a mixed bag, encapsulating works from artistes from around the world, from Togo to Nigeria to South Africa to Ivory Coast to the United States… and we’re still counting.

This project which celebrates the African heritage streams from the idea of the Coming 2 America movie (streaming now on Prime Video). The likes of nasty C, Tiwa Savage, Umu Obiligbo, Toofan, Diamond Platnumz, DJ Arafat, and Tekno, among other artistes, made the cut

Various Artists – Rhythms of Zamunda Album Tracklist

  1. Nasty C & Ari Lennox – Black And White
  2. Larry Gaga & Umu Obiligbo – Owo Ni Koko
  3. Locko – Magnet
  4. Tekno – Skeletun
  5. Tellaman – Overdue Ft.Sha Sha & Oxlade
  6. Alpha P & TMXO – Jiggy Bop
  7. DJ Arafat – Dosabado
  8. Prince Kaybee – Fetch Your Life (Ft.Msaki) (Edit)
  9. Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love (DJ Ganyani Amapiano Radio Edit Remix)
  10. Tho – Moya Omubi
  11. Diamond Platnumz – Hallelujah Ft.Morgan Heritage
  12. Toofan – Ye Mama Ft.Fally Ipupa
  13. Bonj – Ain’t It True
  14. Gemini Major – Loke Loke Ft.ANATII
  15. De Mthuda & Njelic – Shesha
  16. Ricky Tyler – Everything

“Rhythms of Zamunda” is a sumptuous medley of genres that will thrill the music loving public to no end. It merits a place on a playlist and we have no qualms asking y’all to check it out.

Stream it below, if you please.


Back to top button