Vico Da Sporo – 22 July EP

The day isn’t here yet, cut South African singer Vico Da Sporo has released a compilation referencing that day – “22 July” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, Your go-to place for all things Mzansi music.

The house DJ and producer had announced the imminent on his Instagram page almost a week before releasing it. Back then, he’d also made it clear the offering was for the culture. A day to the release of the album, he’s asked fans to look forward to it at midnight.

It turned out the musician has yet to recognize the importance of sharing the cover art around the same period on the same page on Instagram. There’s no artwork for the project on his Instagram page at the time of writing – nor is there a tracklist. A big fail for any artist desirous of reaching many people. But that’s by the way.

Vico Da Sporo’s “22 July” EP is symbolic in that it references the future. Listening to the compilation, however, it becomes clear that the songster didn’t exactly bring the future into the present. Still, he delivered a compilation worth hearing.

Vico Da Sporo – 22 July EP


  1. Daily Ft. Xolani
  2. Khanyisa Ft.
  3. Possible Ft. Sibusiso Makhoba
  4. Ndiyabulela Ft. Sibusiso Makhoba
  5. Love Letter Ft. Singapoure
  6. Dudlu Ntokazi Ft. Sandile
  7. Ngiwumuntu Ft. Sibusiso Makhoba
  8. Murr I Blew It Ft. MUC
  9. Sushi Ft. Jey Charles

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button