Vigro Deep – Dibiring (feat. Acatears & Mas Musiq)

Amapiano DJ and producer, Vigro Deep enlists the talents of Acatears and Mas Musiq to feature on his new song “Dibiring”. The song is off his new album “Baby Boy 4”.

Vigro Deep is truly putting in good work this year. We are all impressed by him. He has contributed to and also delivered some of the big hits in the airwaves right now. It is amazing all the work he’s been putting in.

He is out now with a new project which he titles “Baby Boy 4”. The 14 track project features contributions from known hit makers including Acatears, Mas Musiq, Sha Sha, Sax, MgucciFab, Njabulo RSA, JazziDisciples, DJ Buckz, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Rams The Violinist, Vila, and Azaria.

He enlists the talents of popular hit makers, Acatears and Mas Musiq to contribute to this song tagged “Dibiring”. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Vigro Deep – Dibiring (feat. Acatears & Mas Musiq)

Vigro Deep

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-05-07
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download

Back to top button