Vigro Deep Drops “Rise Of A Baby Boy” | Listen

Rise Of A Baby Boy

Vigro Deep

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-08-14
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 19
  • ℗ 2020 Kalawa Jazmee, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty) Ltd (ZA)

South African DJ and producer Vigro Deep continues his leap up the orbit of South African music with a new body of work titled “Rise Of A Baby Boy” album.

If you are conversant with the songster, then you probably know this isn’t his first work with the title. He has adopted the title a couple of times in the past for his projects. In picking it again for another project, he might be trying to pass a message of how much he appreciates the progress he’s made since he manifested on South Africa’s music plane.

The latest “Rise Of A Baby Boy” album from Vigro Deep houses exactly 19 tracks, most of them bearing dance and amapiano flags. We are confident, though, that whatever your musical tastes, you might find something for your taste buds out of this feast of numbers.

Rethabile, Khumz, MhawKeys, Goodwill, Bucie and several others made the guest list of the album, bringing you the riches of their voices for a listening session that is close to cosmic. See full tracklist below:

Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys] Vigro Deep 6:52
2 Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill) Vigro Deep 7:38
3 Somandla (feat. Sax) Vigro Deep 7:39
4 Umona (feat. Thomas) Vigro Deep 7:21
5 S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) Vigro Deep 7:55
6 Amablesser (feat. Sax) Vigro Deep 6:48
7 Nguwe (feat. Khumz) Vigro Deep 7:21
8 Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic) Vigro Deep 8:17
9 Dream Team (feat. Rethabile) Vigro Deep 8:51
10 Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas] Vigro Deep 7:38
11 Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks) Vigro Deep 7:41
12 Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy) Vigro Deep 7:09
13 Mama (feat. Bucie) Vigro Deep 7:05
14 Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys) Vigro Deep 7:24
15 Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys) Vigro Deep 7:30
16 Kulange Vigro Deep 5:41
17 Sgubu (feat. Sax) Vigro Deep 7:13
18 Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys) Vigro Deep 7:26
19 Piano King Vigro Deep 8:00

The sheer lyrical energy of this compilation will get you vibing all week. Really, who wouldn’t want that?

We invite you to check the album out below, if you please.

Stream/Download Links


This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims


This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Paid: Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button