Vigro Deep – Moonlight (feat. Mas Musiq)

Mzansi DJ, Vigro Deep comes through with a stunning new offering titled “Moonlight”, featuring contributions from Mas Musiq.

When two hit makers link up, all you can expect is good music. That’s the story in this new offering by Vigro Deep and Mas Musiq. Vigro has been on a very fulfilling journey this year. He continues to make huge impact with his contribution to Focalistic’s “Ke Star” hit and its remix featuring Davido.

He has also dropped a number of offerings this year including “uThando” featuring Njabulo RSA, “Dollar” Featuring Thomas RSA, and more. He also contributed to “Mamazala” by Kamo Mphela, off her new EP “Nkulunkulu”.

Vigro now links up with the talented Mas Musiq for this new offering titled “Moonlight”. The song is off his new project, “Baby Boy 4”. Simply stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Moonlight (feat. Mas Musiq)

Vigro Deep

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-05-07
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download

Back to top button