Vigro Deep – Yanos (feat. Acatears & Mas Musiq)

Vigro Deep comss through with a new jam tagged “Yanos” featuring contributions from Acatears and Mas Musiq. The new song is taken from his recently released project “Baby Boy 4”.

Which other baby boy do you know who would deliver as much as Vigro Deep does? The talented muso is one of the country’s biggest talent. He has earned praise and admiration for his amazing music since he hit the scene.

After making several deliveries this year, he is out with a new project which he titles “Baby Boy 4”. The 14 track project features contributions from known hit makers including Acatears, Mas Musiq, Sha Sha, Sax, MgucciFab, Njabulo RSA, JazziDisciples, DJ Buckz, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Rams The Violinist, Vila, and Azaria.

On this song tagged “Yanos”, he enlists Acatears and Mas Musiq to feature. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Yanos (feat. Acatears & Mas Musiq)

Vigro Deep

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-05-07
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download

Back to top button