Waka Flocka Flame’s ‘Shoot Me Or Salute Me 7’ Mixtape Is Out

Waka Flocka Flame releases new mixtape, "Shoot Me Or Salute Me"

Waka Flocka Flame releases brand new mixtape “Shoot Me Or Salute Me 7”.

There’s no better news than Waka Flocka dropping a new project. It has been a minute since we got anything new from him. There has been an album drought in his camp for many years now but he has made up for it by dropping various mixtapes.

This new one is the 7th installment in the “Shoot Me Or Salute Me” series which has been what he’s released to make up for not dropping an album. The new mixtape follows the 6th installment which dropped at exactly this time about a year ago. It contains 11 tracks and no features.



01. Waka Flocka – 3AM
02. Waka Flocka – Fight
03. Waka Flocka – Frank Muller
04. Waka Flocka – Gang Shit
05. Waka Flocka – Gotta Pay
06. Waka Flocka – Slim Dunkin
07. Waka Flocka – Stand Up Niggas
08. Waka Flocka – Steve Aoki
09. Waka Flocka – Switchin Lanes
10. Waka Flocka – Trap Hard
11. Waka Flocka – Whole Brick Of Yay

Celebrating the 6th anniversary of marriage to wife, Tammy Rivera, Flame revealed he would drop a new album “Flockavelli 2” later this year. It will be the followup to the first, and also his last album. According to reports, he’s been working on it for years now, and it will be his first album since 2012’s “Tripple F Life: Fans, Friends & family”.

Back to top button