Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro EP

Wiz Khalifa releases a 7-track EP titled, 'It's Only Weed Bro.'

Talented American rapper, Wiz Khalifa, has made his fans start the new week in great vibes by sharing his new, seven-song EP titled, ‘It’s Only Weed Bro.’

The award-winning rapper took to Twitter to reveal that he actually planned on releasing the EP, ‘It’s Only Weed Bro,’ on his SoundCloud. However, shared a link for a WeTransfer download.

The Pittsburgh rapper’s tracks have great beats selections with recognizable samples, ranging from classic oldies hits to favourites.

is here again to thrill us with rhymes and the 17-minute projects are tracks that are worth listening to.

It’s Only Weed Bro track list include Ain’t Sh*t Changed, Vanity Fair, Use Your Manners, Big Shadow, Mark’s Basement, Smokin Section, and Easy Access.

The talented rapper has released his 7-track EP after debuting his first single in 2020 titled, ‘Real Rappers Rap,’ and revealing that he will headline Rolling Loud Portugal.

released the song for free download and share a link on his twitter page with the caption:


Back to top button