Wizkid – SoundMan Vol. 1

Wizkid unveils his new studio project titled “SoundMan Vol 1”

Nigerian award winning singer, Wizkid released his new studio album which houses 7 songs. Wizkid features other talented music stars and producers such as Kel-P, Blaq Jerzee, Chronixx, DJ Tunez and London. This album will definitely get stuck on any Wizkid fan’s playlist.

This is coming after the release of his hit song “Joro” which is still enjoying massive street buzz. see the track list below.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) StarBoy 3:18
2 Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizk StarBoy 3:48
3 Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tu StarBoy 3:18
4 Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) StarBoy 3:21
5 Electric (feat. Wizkid & Londo StarBoy 2:58
6 Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & StarBoy 3:05
7 Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq StarBoy 4:58

Stream and download the album below. Also share thoughts about the album in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button