Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album

SA Hip Hop star Wordz has come through with a brand new album titled “People Forget To Be People.”

Who said the SA Hip Hop scene wasn’t killing it? Wordz has returned to rewrite the narrative as he unleashes one of the year’s best projects. Last month, the talented emcee dropped the “Training Day Interlude.”

Two years ago, he released the “Product Of A Praying Mother” album. The album housed 12 tracks and featured contributions from some of his friends on the scene, including Maglera Doe Boy, Dessy Hinds, Thato Saul, A-Reece, Maarly, and BELO SALO. The album was received by fans.

He is back now with the “People Forget To Be People” album. It houses 13 tracks and features contributions from Thato Saul, Maglera Doe Boy, Mochen, Tyson Sybateli, Maarly, Flow Jones Jr, MashBeatz, and Zimkitha. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

People Forget To Be People Album


  1. .Wordz – So Long
  2. .Wordz ft Thato Saul – 5 Levels
  3. .Wordz ft Maglera Doe Boy & Mochen – Barker Haines
  4. .Wordz ft Flow Jones Jr – Trus’
  5. .Wordz ft Mashbeatz – Levi’s 502
  6. .Wordz – Its You
  7. .Wordz – Training Day (Interlude)
  8. .Wordz ft Tyson Sybateli – Laundry Day 2
  9. .Wordz – Dilo Die Chenchitse
  10. .Wordz – Summer
  11. .Wordz – Little Brother
  12. .Wordz ft Zimkitha – I Love It Here
  13. .Wordz ft Maarly – Still Love
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button