Xoli M – The New Chapter Album

Talented Mzansi singer and songwriter, Xoli M is out with a brand new album which she titles “The New Chapter”.

Ready to do big things, Xoli M is out and showing Mzansi how much of an artist she is. The Mzansi star is known for her work with some of the biggest hitmakers on the scene. This time, she has set off on a new journey in her career.

She is out with a brand new album which she has titled “The New Chapter”. The brand new project comes laden with a solid 12 tracks and also features contributions from talented names.

The contributors on the album include Ancestral Rituals, African Roots, Caiiro, Thulasizwe, DJ Drika, Josta, and Thiwe. All the guest acts on the album deliver amazingly well on it. Check the project out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Xoli M – The New Chapter Album Tracklist

  1. Xoli M – Amakhosi ft. Ancestral Rituals
  2. Xoli M – Amanxeba ft. Afrikan Roots
  3. Xoli M – Nteke Nteke ft. Caiiro
  4. Xoli M – Mnini
  5. Xoli M – Kakuhle ft. Thulasizwe
  6. Xoli M – Dreams ft. Dj Drika
  7. Xoli M – Ntabezikude
  8. Xoli M – Mal’engaka
  9. Xoli M – Slow Down
  10. Xoli M – One More Time ft. Character & Josta
  11. Xoli M – In Moments ft. Thiwe
  12. Xoli M – Happysoul (Tribute)

Xoli M – The New Chapter Album Download

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button