Yashna – Bollyyano – EP

sprinkles some of her magic in the airwaves with her latest project, “Bollyyano EP.”

It has been a thrill seeing female artists in the country take over the airwaves with good music. has been one of the year’s most consistent artists. She started with the song “Chemistry 4” and gained love for it.

She has since released a of impressive entries, including “Yah She,” “Inhale,” “Give You Up,” “Bite The Bullet,” “Fun Tonight,” and “Me & You.” Her songs have all been well-received by fans. is back on the scene with a new project.

She titled it “Bollyyano” EP. The houses six tracks and features contributions from Neo Ndawo and Nish Pillay. Together, they all did a great job on the project. You should hear it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add the EP to a playlist of your choice this week.

Yashna – Bollyyano –


  1. Yashna – Hit My Line
  2. Yashna – Be Me ft. Neo Ndawo
  3. Yashna – Close Your Eyes
  4. Yashna – What A Time
  5. Yashna – Tell Me (Fam Edition)
  6. Yashna – Say The Word ft. Nish Pillay

Mp3 Download

Back to top button