Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer (Album)

Ycee finally releases his new album tagged “Ycee Vs Zaheer”.

He promised and he finally delivered. The week has been laced with the release of albums, EPs and new music. Hip Hop star, Ycee who has been dishing new music back to back has now delivered his new album as promised.

The new 15-track album features Davido, Phyno, Niniola and a lot more acts. He also previously released a few tracks off the album including “Wahala Dey”, “Chocolate”, “Baseline”, “Man”, “Mo Salah”, “Dada” and “Dakun”. The entire album is one whole mood.

Simply stream and download it below. Do share your dream and opinions on it.


  1. It’s Amazing
  2. Wahala Dey
  3. Bossing (feat. Ms Banks)
  4. Chocolata (feat. Niniola)
  5. Cheque
  6. Dakun
  7. Vibing
  8. Mo Salah
  9. So Nice
  10. Man (feat. Phyno)
  11. Love Like That
  12. Bassline (feat. Davido)
  13. Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna)
  14. Vacancy
  15. Liar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *