Young Stunna – eBUSUKU ft. Soa Mattrix & Kabza De Small

The talented Young Stunna comes through with a brand new project titled “eBUSUKU” featuring contributions from Soa Mattrix & Kabza De Small.

Young Stunna is on top of the world. After announcing his new album, he thanked the Scorpion Kings for helping him birth his first-ever project. The talented muso is finally out with the album, and it’s really a good one.

He titles it “Notumato”. The album also houses a total of 16 tracks. Additionally, it features contributions from Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Big Zulu, Nkulee 501, Skroef28, Daliwonga, Mellow & Sleazy, Bongza, Visca, Soa Mattrix, Blxckie, Felo Le Tee, Stakev and Sizwe Alakine. Each of the featured acts delivers well on the album.

Stunna is out now with a new song. Taken from the “Notumato” album, he titles this one “eBUSUKU”, and enlists the talents of Soa Mattrix & to feature on the song. You should check it out.

Young Stunna – eBUSUKU ft. Soa Mattrix &

Mp3 Download

Back to top button