Young Thug And Chris Brown Drops Slime & B Mixtape

Young Thug and Chris Brown drops awesome mixtape tagged “Slime & B”

The new song is an ideal fusion of the trap and R&B genres. Breezy and Young Thug have been teasing the song for a while on their social media page for a while now and on Tuesday the 5th of May 2020, they decided to drop the full body of work .

The Mixtape is a 13 tracked project which had features from other artists like Gunna, Hood Baby among others. Chris Brown had earlier revealed the tracklist for the project on his social media page.


1. Say You Love Me
2. Go Crazy
3. Trapback
4. I Got Time
5. She Bumped Her Head
6. Big Slimes
7. I Ain’t Tryin
8. Animal
9. City Girls
10. Stolen
11. Undrunk
12. No Such Thing
13. Help Me Breathe

Chris Brown who turned 31 years today (5th of May 2020), hinted the album for the first time in April, after he revealed he was working on something with Young Thug.

Stream the album below;

This is not the first time Chris Brown and Young Thug will be working together on a project, the duo have gotten on projects like “Wrist (Remix)”, “Dat Night” and “High End”.

Back to top button