YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Suffer For Beauty Album

YoungstaCPT, a rapper from South Africa, and Shaney Jay, a producer from South Africa, have collaborated on a new hip-hop mixtape of 12 tracks titled “Suffer For Beauty.” This collection comprises joint efforts from Nashiefah and M1llionz, a rising star in the UK drill scene.

The challenges that musicians have to overcome in order to create their finest work while working in the music industry are the primary topic of this mixtape. The song “Who Shot Who?” by YoungstaCPT reflects the high crime rate in Cape Town and its impact on the city’s people.

This is YoungstaCPT’s 32nd release, and it features a wide range of production styles, such as West Coast G-funk, cloud trap, and trap with an R&B leaning. With the popularity of YoungstaCPT’s pandemic effort “Dreams Don’t Pay Bills,” which explores the rapper’s ideas and experiences throughout the epidemic, “Suffer For Beauty” promises to be a more successful body of work.

Suffer For Beauty


  1. Ping
  2. Switch Sides
  3. Who Shot Who?
  4. Pay Day
  5. Doing Her Hair ft. Nashiefah
  6. Near
  7. Alhamdulilah
  8. Oppenheimer
  9. Expect Myself
  10. Stressful
  11. Benni McCarthy
  12. Catchy ft. M1llionz

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button