Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album

Zee Nxumalo has come through with the “KwaNxumalo (Deluxe)” album.

It is another Friday to enjoy good music. As expected, some of the country’s best and most talented hitmakers have blessed the airwaves with new music and albums. Zee Nxumalo is not left out of the fun. The talented singer is back with new music.

Last year, she gained attention with the release of her debut single, “Siyajola.” She continued her musical journey with the entries “Hamba” and “Sobabili.” She earned admiration following the release of the “KwaNxumalo EP.” The EP was well-received by the fans.

She has now released the “KwaNxumalo (Deluxe)” album. The new project houses 11 tracks and features contributions from Azana, Mlindo the Vocalist, Profound, MFR Souls, and Ntokzin. They all did a fantastic job on the album. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the songs to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album


  1. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile 2.0 ft. Azana & Mlindo The Vocalist
  2. Zee Nxumalo – Sobabili ft. Profound & MFR Souls
  3. Zee Nxumalo – eKhoneni
  4. Zee Nxumalo – Phila ft. Ntokzin
  5. Zee Nxumalo – Siyajola
  6. Zee Nxumalo – Imizwa ft. Profound
  7. Zee Nxumalo – Hamba
  8. Zee Nxumalo – Sengimcane
  9. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile ft. Azana
  10. Zee Nxumalo – Umsebenzi
  11. Zee Nxumalo – Ama2K ft. Profound
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button