Zingah Drops On A Different EP

Zingah drops new album "On A Different"

Zingah finally releases highly anticipated EP “On A Different”.

Mzansi rapper, Zingah is on a different level and he wants all of SA to know that. He just dropped his highly anticipated EP “On A Different” and fans are loving it. He’s already asking to know their favourite moments on the EP, so you might want to listen in and let him know.

Today, Zingah released the highly anticipated EP after teasing it for a while on social media. The ten track EP (as he previously announced) features some of SA music’s heavyweights, and an African popstar. Tweezy, Zoocci Coke Dope, Moonchild Sanelly, Wichi 1080, Wizkid, and more contribute to the EP.


  1. Our Culture ft. Moonchild Sanelly
  2. Get You Right
  3. As Per Usual (Skit)
  4. Green Light ft. Wizkid
  5. OOO
  6. Kanti Abazi
  7. Magawula (Skit)
  8. Emotional ft. Kwesta & Makwa
  9. Nigga Lam’ ft. Efelow
  10. Did It Again Ft. Makwa & Lunatik

For some time, the Mzansi rapper teased some of the songs on social media. He first hosted a listening session on Instagram live, after which he shared some snippets from the live session to his page for fans to hear.

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button