Zingah Presents Sessions At The Crib Album

Zingah presents a new body of work titled “Sessions At The Crib” album, which you can stream right here on UbeToo.

True to title, what you get in this compilation is the South African’s studio session back home, beginning with a song titled “1st Session,” and ending with “Olova.”

The compilation glitters with some interesting names in South African music, including AKA of the “Bhovamania” fame, KLY, Emtee, and Thabsie – a rich list.


NO Title Artist Time
1 1st Session Zingah 2:22
2 Lead The Way (feat. K.O.) Zingah 3:29
3 Collab (feat. Emtee) Zingah 3:39
4 Crucial (feat. AKA) Zingah 2:37
5 On My Own (feat. Kly) Zingah 3:33
6 Pick Up The Phone (feat. Amanda Black) Zingah 3:39
7 Get Into It (feat. Thabsie) Zingah 2:38
8 My Friend Zingah 5:16
9 Grew Up On Rap Zingah 2:12
10 No Reason (feat. YoungstaCPT) Zingah 2:56
11 Olova Zingah 3:43

But then the riches don’t end in the guest list. It continues in the songs, which interrogate disparate experience, some of them apparently Zingah’s.

Looking back at the period leading up to the release of “Sessions At The Crib” album, one can only smile, aware Zingah took his time creating the compilation and the result is splendid and worth a repeat listen.

We happily count “Sessions At The Crib” by Zingah among the projects to check this week if you’re hankering for an exciting musical journey, alone or in the company of pals and associates.

Well, how would you rate “Sessions At The Crib” album by Zingah? You might want to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Sessions At The Crib


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-11-20
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11

Apple Music

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button