Zito Mowa & Ziyon – Sumthng More

Sumthng More (feat. Ziyon) – Single

    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-07-10
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 Stay True Sounds

That Guy wa MoPedi, , delivers a remix pack of the lead single, ‘Sumthng More‘, from his acclaimed debut album – ‘The Kolour of Water’. This re-package features two new reworks from Lunga SA (South Africa) as well as Intr0beatz (Iceland) who each lend their unique interpretations.

Zito Mowa & Ziyon – Sumthng More Tracklist & Details

NO Title Artist Time
1 Sumthng More (feat. Ziyon) 5:46
2 Smthng More (feat. Ziyon) 7:12
3 Smthng More (feat. Ziyon) 4:02

Official Stream/Download Links

Official stream/download links

Back to top button