Zlatan – Zanku (Album)

Ibile finally releases new titled “Zanku”.

If you ever wondered if Nigerian street hop star, Ibile could make an entire that would grab your attention from start till finish, he’s just answered your doubts.

The star thrilled fans earlier on when he finally released the “Zanku (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)” album. It features a total of 17 tracks with some of them having been released earlier on.

The features contributions from some big names including Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, and more.

Stream and download it below.

  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power (feat. Davido & Yonda)
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking)
  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy)
  8. Compulsory Course
  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Scopatumana
  11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop & Jamo Pyper)
  12. Omo Olope
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay)
  15. Ko Easy World Wide
  16. Zanku
  17. This Year

Back to top button