Zoë Modiga Drops “Intsha”

Intsha Off Inganekwane Album

Zoë Modiga

    • Genre: World
    • Release Date: 2020-06-26
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 Yelloëwax Pty Ltd

Zoe Modiga comes through with an amazing single titled “Intsha”

The new song is the 4th track from her recently released Sophomore studio project tagged “Inganekwane” (Zulu Fairy tale). The album consists of 16 topnotch songs.

The project is coming as a follow up to her earlier released project, “Yellow: The Novel” released in 2017, which is still enjoying major buzz. Now she is here with this new masterpiece to thrill her fans.

“Intsha” got awesome production from the duo of Zoë Modiga and Banda Banda. The song was also mixed and mastered by Marc Urselli and Jose blanco.

Zoë Modiga with her awesome vocal drove the song to a climatic end on guitar strings rendered by Nathan smith and drum by Ire Bolaji.

Zoë Modiga has always delivered when it comes to her songs, this is evident from her released tracks like “Autumn” and “Fall” from her debut album.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Kwasukasukela Zoë Modiga 0:34
2 Lengoma (feat. Tubatsi Mpho Mo Zoë Modiga 4:33
3 Umdali Zoë Modiga 6:40
4 Intsha Zoë Modiga 4:48
5 Mutwa (feat. Samba Ndokh Mbaye Zoë Modiga 1:59
6 Abantu Zoë Modiga 5:04
7 Sinenkani Zoë Modiga 2:48
8 Uthando Zoë Modiga 5:25
9 Tata Zoë Modiga 4:58
10 Black Butterfly Zoë Modiga 4:45
11 Unembeza Zoë Modiga 4:01
12 Impilo Zoë Modiga 4:16
13 Ilanga Lishonile Zoë Modiga 4:56
14 Isegazini Zoë Modiga 4:39
15 Umlolozelo Zoë Modiga 2:49
16 Cos Cos Yaphela Zoë Modiga 0:34

Apple MusicSpotifyDeezeriTunesAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Show More
Back to top button