Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety Album


Zoocci Coke Dope

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2019-11-25
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 13
  • ℗ 2019 PiFF Audio

Zoocci Coke Dope comes through with a brand new project tagged the “Anxiety Album”.

Popular South African rapper and music producer, Zoocci Coke Dope is killing it on his newest project. The rapper who is a well known hit maker has dished amazing tunes all year long.

He has now delivered a brand new 20 track album titled “Anxiety”. The track features many guest contributors including Priddy Ugly, Kwesi Arthur, YoungstaCPT, 25k, Nasty C, Flame, to mention a few.

To listen, simply stream. Also, hit the comments section with your thoughts and opinions on it.


1AnxietyZoocci Coke Dope5:31
2Afterlife (feat. Priddy Ugly)Zoocci Coke Dope3:41
3Falling in My Sleep (feat. KweZoocci Coke Dope4:44
4Silence (feat. Flame)Zoocci Coke Dope4:43
5Oath (feat. Nasty C)Zoocci Coke Dope3:17
6Paranoia Interlude (feat. DieZoocci Coke Dope1:51
7InsecureZoocci Coke Dope3:17
8Narcissism (feat. Youngstacpt)Zoocci Coke Dope3:46
9Tennis InterludeZoocci Coke Dope3:12
10CherubZoocci Coke Dope4:35
11Not Deep (feat. Eli Sostre)Zoocci Coke Dope3:45
12AIN (feat. 25k)Zoocci Coke Dope4:03
13Current State of Mind IV (featZoocci Coke Dope6:38

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *