25K Unveils The Tracklist For ‘Pheli Makaveli’

SA star, 25k unveils the official tracklist for his forthcoming album, “Pheli Makaveli” featuring , Zoocci, and more.

There is a list of highly anticipated albums expected to drop this year, and ’s “Pheli Makaveli” is one of them. The Mzansi emcee has been one of the most lauded rappers since he hit the scene.

Now, he’s set to establish his kingdom with the forthcoming album. He has now unveiled the official tracklist for the forthcoming project. It features a total of 12 tracks with major production credits going to the acclaimed .

Also, the album will feature contributions from highly rated SA acts including himself, , , , and Killer K. There is no doubt that this is really something to look forward to. The album has also been made available for pre-order on all digital and streaming platforms.

– Pheli Makaveli

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/
  • Release Date: 2021-07-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

NO Title Artist Time
1 Pheli Makaveli (Intro) 25K 3:58
2 Blarofornia (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope) 25K 4:58
3 Omertà 25K 4:40
4 Hustlers Prayer (feat. A-Reece) 25K 3:39
5 Jumpin’ 25K 4:04
6 Self Made (feat. Emtee) 25K 3:32
7 Dagwood 25K 3:28
8 Project Baby (Interlude) 25K 2:01
9 Apple Soda/ Record Deal 25K 3:17
10 From Dusk Till Dawn (feat. FLVME) 25K 3:35
11 King’s Gambit (feat. Killa-X) 25K 3:15
12 Quarter To Six (feat. ) 25K 3:03
Back to top button