A-Reece – Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape Tracklist, Release Date, Features Artwork & Pre-order

While the world was waiting for “Paradise 2” album, South African rapper A-Reece instead promises “Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape.”From this body of work he has already released a track titled “The 5 Year Plan,” a mini chronicle of his rise from obscurity to fame, from nothing to something. Fans will have to wait two months from now to savour the full feast.

According to A-Reece, “Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape,” which plays for exactly 44 minutes, will be available on 26 March 2021.  The mixtape spots 13 tracks in all and features the likes of Wordz, Belo Salo, Ayanda Jiya, Stogie T, and Jay Jody. You can check out the full tracklist below.

1MARK 15: 35A-Reece2:17
3THE 5 YEAR PLAN (feat. Wordz)A-Reece3:20
4THE SAME THING (feat. Jay Jody)A-Reece4:41
7NO MAN’S LAND (feat. Wordz)A-Reece4:03
8JIMMY’S INTERLUDE (feat. Ayanda Jiya)A-Reece4:18
9RESIDUAL SELF-IMAGE (feat. Ayanda Jiya)A-Reece4:19
10MORNING PEACE (feat. Jay Jody)A-Reece3:58
11BRAVO (feat. Stogie T & BELO SALO)A-Reece3:48
12OVER MEA-Reece2:37

If you can’t wait to have the mixtape on your hand or to be the first to listen to it, you might want to preorder it here.

The announcement of “Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape” has provoked a wave of excitement among fans. Yet many wonder why he is releasing a mixtape instead of the “Paradise 2” that many have in mind since last year.

Have you any expectations regarding A-Reece’s “Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape”? You might want to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-03-26
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13

Apple Music Pre-order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *