Alicia Keys Shares Tracklist Of Eponymous Album, Featuring Diamond Platnumz

The wait is over for Alicia Keys fans as the songstress unveils the tracklist for her eponymous album “Alicia.”

The album bears 15 tracks in all and features some fine names in global pop, including Tanzania’s Diamond Platnumz, Khalid, Jill Scott, Miguel, Tierra Whack, and Snoh Aalegra. You can check out the tracklist below.

Alicia Keys – Alicia Album Tracklist

  1. “Truth Without Love”
    2. “Time Machine”
    3. “Authors of Forever” ⁣
    4. “Wasted Energy” Ft. Diamond Platnumz
    5. “Underdog”
    6. “3 Hour Drive” Ft. Sampha
    7. “Me x 7” Ft. Tierra Whack
    8. “Show Me Love” Ft. Miguel
    9. “So Done” Ft. Khalid
    10. “Gramercy Park”
    11. “Love Looks Better”
    12. “You Save Me” Ft. Snoh Aalegra
    13. “Jill Scott” Ft. Jill Scott
    14. “Perfect Way To Die”
    15. “Good Job”

This body of work is slated for release tomorrow 18 September 2020. The compilation would have been released back in March, but the onset of the coronavirus pandemic provoked a deferment.

The work is almost here now, and the songstress, who last released an album titled “Here” in 2016, is excited for fans to hear it. The work might reflect several sides of her – some of which you might not have been conversant with.

Are you ready for the project? Stay tuned by subscribing to our newsfeed and by following our social media pages.

Back to top button