Ashley McBryde To Release “Never Will” On 3rd Of April 2020

American Country singer, Ashley McBryde is set to release her studio project titled “Never Will”.

The album serves as her fourth studio album and is scheduled to be released on the 3rd of April 2020 by Warner Music Nashville. The album serves as the record label’s second major release. The album has the “One Night standards” single as the first track in the project. This was preceded by the One Night Standards tour which was launched in support of the on the 30th of January 2020.

This will be coming as a follow up to her earlier released project “Girl Going Nowhere” which houses top country song which are still getting major airplay in the media. The album has 11 tracks, see track list below.

Track List;

  1. Hang in There Girl
  2. One Night Standards
  3. Shut Up Sheila
  4. First Thing I Reach For
  5. Voodoo Doll
  6. Sparrow
  7. Martha Divine
  8. Velvet Red
  9. Stone
  10. Never Will
  11. Styrofoam
Back to top button