Big Zulu Drops “Inkabi Nation” Album Tracklist, Premieres Project On Friday

South African rapper Big Zulu is gearing to release a new project named for his collective, “Inkabi Nation,” and he has just shared the tracklist to give fans clues on what to expect.

Inkabi represents the record label the rapper owns, “Inkabi Records.” And Inkabi stands for two things, the artists signed to the record label, including Big Zulu himself, and the fans of the man and his record label.

In this context, “Inkabi Nation” stands for the artists on the record label.

In a post on his verified Instagram page, Big Zulu had shared the tracklist and cover art of the imminent project and informed fans to expect it as early as Friday this week. A look at his post showed that the project bears 13 tracks in all and features the likes of Mduduzi Ncube, Siya Ntuli, Lwan, Ldlunkulu, and LA Beatz. You can check it out below.

The reactions to the post have been overwhelmingly positive, with fans and celebs commenting on it and saying they can’t wait to see what Inkabi Nation has been cooking these past few weeks.

Anyway, as the leading South African music and entertainment blog, you can count on us to share the project with you as soon as it’s released.

Back to top button