Black Coffee Shares Subconsciously Album Tracklist

Black Coffee shares the official tracklist for his forthcoming album “Subconsciously”.

We love the fact that the year is still going to be more amazing than it has been on the music scene. While there has been an incessant rain of new albums, there is so much more to come. One of the most anticipated is Black Coffee’s forthcoming project “Subconsciously”.

The “Lalala” has still not revealed the release date for the album but we are certain that it will be dropping soon. He has dropped a few songs off the project including “SBCNCSLY” featuring Sabrina Claudio, “I’m Falling” featuring Ryx, and “10 Missed Calls” featuring Pharrell Williams & Jozzy.

The popular DJ recently shared the full tracklist for the album. It features a total of 12 tracks including the previously released songs, and contributions from both local and international artists. They include Cassie, Tellaman, Una Rams, Sun-El Musician, Celeste, Msaki and more. We can’t wait for a release date.

Black Coffee Shares Subconsciously Album Tracklist 2


NO Title Artist Time
1 Lost (feat. Jinadu) Black Coffee & DJ Angelo 6:04
2 You Need Me (feat. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El Musician) Black Coffee 6:15
3 SBCNCSLY (feat. Sabrina Claudio) Black Coffee 6:24
4 I’m Fallin’ (feat. RY X) Black Coffee 7:42
5 Time (feat. Cassie) Black Coffee 4:52
6 LaLaLa Black Coffee & Usher 3:37
7 Flava (feat. Una Rams & Tellaman) Black Coffee 4:29
8 10 Missed Calls (feat. Pharrell Williams & Jozzy) Black Coffee 3:57
9 Ready For You (feat. Celeste) Black Coffee 4:28
10 Wish You Were Here (feat. Msaki) Black Coffee 6:30
11 Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu) Black Coffee & David Guetta 3:11
12 Never Forget (feat. Elderbrook) Black Coffee & Diplo 3:19

Back to top button