Blade Runner: Black Lotus Soundtrack Available Now

Alessia Cara, X Ambassadors, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, G-eazy, Tori Kelly, Alesso & Danna Paola Lead 15 Brand New, Original Songs

The highly anticipated BLADE RUNNER: BLACK LOTUS soundtrack and its star-studded lineup of fifteen new, original tracks by X Ambassadors, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, Alessia Cara, G-Eazy, Tori Kelly, Alesso & Danna Paola and more is now available at all streaming platforms via ASG/10:22PM/Def Jam Recordings.

The Blade Runner: Black Lotus soundtrack is also available on limited edition, 140-gram, neon green vinyl in a tri-fold hot foil stamped gatefold sleeve with artwork by noted graphic novelist Greg Ruth, and can be pre-ordered via Mondo & Official Blade Runner:Black Lotus Shop.

The highly anticipated new Blade Runner: Black Lotus anime series premieres on Adult Swim/Crunchyroll on November 13th. Blade Runner: Black Lotus follows Elle, a young woman who seeks to exact revenge on those who have wronged her, to understand her own identity, and to uncover the mysteries of her past.

Blade Runner: Black Lotus is produced by Alcon Entertainment and animation studio Sola Digital Arts, with Shinichiro Watanabe serving as a creative producer. Crunchyroll will stream the series in Japanese with subtitles to its global audience while Adult Swim will air the English language version on Toonami, the network’s popular anime program­ming block.

1.  Feel You Now – Alessia Cara
2.  Water – X Ambassadors
3.  Home – Walk Off The Earth
4.  Evil – Daya
5.  By My Side – A7S
6.  After You – Grey
7.  Save Myself – Kiana Ledé
8.  Intuition – salem ilese
9.  Rescue Me – Alesso & Danna Paola
10.  What Happens Next – Tori Kelly
11.  Thrash – G-Eazy
12.  Circles – iann dior
13.  Perfect Weapon – 070 Shake
14.  Last Goodbye – Alessia Cara
15.  Supahuman – Michael Hodges & Lord Netty


Back to top button