Brandy Shares “B7” Tracklist – Check Out Pre-Order Information

Brandy has released the tracklist of her imminent album, “B7.”  This 15-track, RnB/ Soul compilation is expected at the end of the month, 31 July 2020.

“B7” is said to have been in production since 2018 – quite a long time. Would this influence the quality of the work? Being her first studio album following “Two Eleven” of 2012, perhaps Brandy has put together something revolutionary.

Anyway, the album is available for pre-order on the iTunes store and for pre-save on Spotify

Check out the tracklist below and let us know what you think.

Brandy B7 Tracklist

  1. “Saving All My Love”
  2. “Unconditional Oceans”
  3. “Rather Be”
  4. “All My Life, Pt. 1”
  5. “Lucid Dreams”
  6. “Borderline”
  7. “No Tomorrow”
  8. “Say Something”
  9. “All My Life, Pt. 2”
  10. “I am More”
  11. “High Heels” (Brandy & Sy’rai)
  12. “Baby Mama” feat. Chance the Rapper
  13. “All My Life”
  14. “Love Again” (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
  15. “Bye Bipolar”

The revelation of the tracklist has provoked a frenzy of excitement among fans. Will the excitement be sustained when fans get to listen to all the songs by the end of the month? The coming days should reveal a lot.

We are going to share the album right here at UbeToo when it drops. So subscribe to our feed and stay tuned for updates.

Back to top button